Skip To Main Content

WGC Faculty & Staff

Administration:

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn Morton - Principal smorton@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Gardner - Assistant Principal mgardner@FCPS1.ORG

 


Preschool Teachers:

 

 

 

 

Shakia Mosley SHAKIA.MOSLEY@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Miller Wendy.Miller@FCPS1.org

 


Kindergarten Teachers:

 

 

 

 

 

Nichole Chamberlain nchamberlain@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carrell Olinger colinger@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dana Wallace Dana.Wallace@FCPS1.org

 


1st Grade:

 

 

 

 

 

Mikayla Plafcan Mikayla.Plafcan@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Taylor ktaylor@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Witowski Jessica.Witowski@FCPS1.org

 


2nd Grade:

 

 

 

 

 

Priscilla Eckert Priscilla.Eckert@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mendy Graham mgraham@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miranda Kulesza Miranda.Kulesza@FCPS1.org

 


3rd Grade:

 

 

 

 

 

Semia Andreikina   Semia.Andreikina@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taelor Monroe taelor.monroe@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandi Showers BRANDI.SHOWERS@fcps1.org

 


4th Grade:

 

 

 

 

Mykala Dittmar MYKALA.DITTMAR@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

Nikki Hensley TAYLOR.HENSLEY@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Harlow brittany.harlow@fcps1.org

 

 


5th Grade:

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Bern sbern@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Rogers denise.rogers@fcps1.org

 


Specials:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariah Hanson - Music MARIAH.HANSON@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Warner - Physical Education lwarner@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Turner - Art  JULIA.TURNER@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Payne - Library  Susan.Payne@FCPS1.ORG

 

 

 


Resource:

 

img

 

 

 

 

Joyce Hulse Joyce.Hulse@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

Katrina Tucker Katrina.Tucker@FCPS1.org

 


Specialists:

 

 

 

 

 

Ruth Ann Hargrove - Speech rhargrove@FCPS1.ORG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tammy Mills - Gifted/Talented tmills@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Larkin - Reading elarkin@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tammy LeMar - Gifted/Talented tlemar@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Schmitt - Counselor Melissa.Schmitt@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lydia DeJesus - ESL  lydia.dejesus@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dale Weyman - Instructional Technology dweyman@fcps1.org

 


Aids & Assistants:

 

 

 

 

 

Leigh Cavins - Aid Leigh.Cavins@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janet Fishback - Library Aid jfishback@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Fletcher - Aid Shannon.Fletcher@FCPS1.org

 

 

cool cat

 

 

 

Katherine Grady  - Katherine.Grady@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Grimsley annette.grimsley@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Smith - Aid susansmith@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

Joyce Webb -  JOYCE.WEBB@fcps1.org

 


Staff:

 

 

 

 

 

Venus Bowen - Clinic vbowen@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Heras - Office dheras@fcps1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Pechin - Office hpechin@FCPS1.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Smoot - Cafeteria Lori.Smoot@FCPS1.org